Harbeck Metallbau

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gabriele und Klaus Harbeck

Geschäftsführung:

Gabriele Harbeck

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 20

gabriele.harbeck@harbeck-metallbau.de

 

Klaus Harbeck

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 0

info@harbeck-metallbau.de

Kaufmännischer Bereich:

Silvia Schwarz

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 12

silvia.schwarz@harbeck-metallbau.de

 

Karin Gmeiner

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 11

karin.gmeiner@harbeck-metallbau.de

 

Martina Schewior

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 11

 

Willy Harbeck

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 13

Fertigung Herdbauteile:

Willy Harbeck

 +49 85 34 - 97 08 - 13

 

Günther Schneidhuber

 +49 85 34 - 97 08 - 26

guenter.schneidhuber@harbeck-metallbau.de

 

Hans Hohlweg

 +49 85 34 - 97 08 - 17
hans.hohlweg@harbeck-metallbau.de

 

Metallgestaltung:

Hannes Eberstein

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 14

hannes.eberstein@harbeck-metallbau.de


Uwe Bina

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 28

uwe.bina@harbeck-metallbau.de


Tom Wimmer

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 27

thomas.wimmer@harbeck-metallbau.de


Spenglerei:

Sepp Brummer

+49 85 34 - 97 08 - 15